Tree of Life

treebranch
Photo by Alysia Thomas

Who am I to be great

I’m gawky and stick out in all the wrong places.

Others stand tall reaching their potential

While I face another direction not knowing where I’m heading.

But as I grow my spirit blossoms.

I sense a connection deep into the earth uniting us all.

I am not alone.

I am not small

I am not insubstantial.

I may be the only one on my path, but I benefit the whole.

I am enough.

I am great.

I am the tree of life.

What is your path and how does it benefit the world? Write a mantra confirming the greatness in you.

 

Leave a Reply

